Home > Contacts

Fullton Machinery Group

Address:

Office: No. 7, Gangdong Street, Zhongshan District, Dalian, China.

Works: No. 10, Guangming street, DD-port Industry zone, Dalian, China.

 

Contact Tel & Fax:

Sales:    0086-411-82767678

             0086-411-82767679

Service: 0086-411-82767675

Office:   0086-411-82767673

Transportation: 0086-411-82767200

 

 

 

 

E-mails:           
Europe:                              Michael@fulltontech.com

Western Asia:                     Michael@fulltontech.com

Turkey & Africa:                  Colin@fulltontech.com

North America:                   Zohan@fulltontech.com

Asia & Oceania:                  Zohan@fulltontech.com

South America:                   David@fulltontech.com

Russian language area:       Vasily@fulltontech.com

Shipping department:         Zoe@fulltontech.com

Management:                      Info@fulltontech.com